Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Juno Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Luck be a lady

In his own words

I'm totally awesome ;) I'm the shortstop of the softball team, can paint, play the sax. I help old ladies across streets from time to time and I always donate to the little league baseball teams outside of Publix. I can't sing but I can dance with the best of them. Originally a Jersey boy, the Philly variety (the best kind). I'm a driven guy that puts a lot of pride and effort into my career. I’m a derivatives trader for an energy company (think stock market but with power and natural gas) and although it’s a cliché, I tend to live by the “work hard, play hard” mantra. I love traveling, music, sports, my teams (go Eagles/Phillies!), restaurants, being out on the water, athletic activities, and cold beverages. On the weekends, going out, whether it be dinner with friends, seeing a show, going to a ballgame, concert, or just the local dive, is generally more appealing to me than staying in. But enough about me, let's talk about you. You are totally awesome as well. You are fun to be around but also have ambition. A mostly sane woman with a cool life that will complement mine. I say mostly sane because if you aren't a little bit crazy it might not be as much fun. You take pride in what you do, have a good sense of humor, and see living life as an adventure. Witty with a great smile are also major pluses :). When it comes down to it, I'm looking for someone I can connect with that wants to join me for the ride. I hear it's fun..

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a golden retriever growing up and would love to have a dog eventually.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cucina, Nick and Johnnies, Buccan, Square Grouper, Atlantic Ave - Delray, NYC, Philly, Ocean City/Avalon NJ, Chicago, Colorado, Detroit Lakes MN, Houston


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Zack Morris, Mad Men, Seinfeld, The Sandlot, Always Sunny, Frank Sinatra, Bruce Springsteen, Philly sports - mainly the Phillies and Eagles. Exploring/finding new music.

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, tailgates, the beach, being out on the boat, reunions. Dive bars, live music, dancing, nice dinners with great friends, weekend getaways, painting/drawing, reading, exercise, sports, poker, wine tasting, skiing

Last read

Ein Prosit! A Practical Guide to Oktoberfest, and Risk Steves' Germany 2014, haha. Just returned from a trip that included a few days at Oktoberfest in Munich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance / Energy Trading
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral