Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I will love to make you laugh and make you happy.I will treat you with great respect always.I would love a nice email to get to know u.

In his own words

I am a very nice man with a very Good Sense of Humor.I am intelligent enough to discuss many topics. I love to watch aspiring movies especially true stories. I 'm a hard worker in the field of accounting but I am the complete opposite of a boring accountant, trust me.I love a woman with a good sense of Humor and who doesn't take herself too seriously and just likes to have fun in life.I like a woman to be honest because that's how I try to lead my life with the truth which is very important to me.I like a woman to express exactly how she feels always.I like a woman that has compassion when times get tough in my life just as I would do the same for her because everyone is going to experience tough times in life.I like a woman who is independent and goes after with passion in what she wants to do for work.I like a very pretty smile it goes a long way.I am now only looking for a serious relationship at this time in my life.I am able to take it slow in a relationship that's important. I believe if you are the one for me it will grow into something very special,but everything in life that is really worthwhile always takes hard work.So give me an email if you think that, I am the one who can make you very happy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Chicago and everything it has to offer such as great music and resturants also cozy places to relax and have a few drinks,its a great city.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like dining out,going to the theater and sport games. I like taking a long walk every night.I will watch some sitcoms such as Seinfeld,The Office,30Rock, because I feel you need to laugh every day because life goes bye way too fast.

For fun

I like to exercise, watch quality movies with the top actors in them,Go out to eat with my best friend and talk about our great times,and anything that comes to mind.I love to dine out with lady at her favorite restaurant first.Love a lady's company

Last read

biography of jim valvano great man and college basket ball coach who died way too soon from cancer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been senior accountant for 15 years.I have now passed my C.P.A. examine.I will be looking to do much more now with my accounting skills.I am proud to say that I am a CPA accountant it took a lot of hard work to accomplish it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my four year degree in accounting at UIC in Chicago,Illnois.