Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area and looking for a friend and hopefully more!

In her own words

I am adventurous, love to travel and looking for someone to share some fun. I love the outdoors, hiking with my dog, cooking and enjoying new experiences. I hope I will meet the right someone who would like to have a meaningful relationship and grow from there. I am originally from Louisiana and moved here a few months ago after a 6 yr stint in Cleveland, Ohio. I am in medical equipment sales and took a relocation/promotion for the same company I worked for in Ohio. I am really enjoying Hoboken and the NYC area a lot. However, I am struggling to find some places to take my best buddy Riley to run off leash and enjoy the outdoors. In Ohio, we were involved in many outdoor hiking things with friends plus their dogs. Some of my favorite things to do are bootcamp, exercising, reading, travel and cooking. I love to cook ethnic meals and entertain. I get a lot of ideas from travel. This past year I had the pleasure of spending a couple of weeks through out Chile and a week in Japan. So my last get together was Chilean cuisine and wine. TV and movie wise, I am the biggest fan of Seinfeld and dare anyone to challenge my knowledge on the show. I tend to lean toward more independent type movies like Lars and the Real Girl versus a big Hollywood production. But do occasionally enjoy the big ones. I think the best way to describe is someone who likes to try new things, who enjoys wearing jeans and a baseball cap if lounging but love getting dressed up for a night out. I do not tend to fall for guys that are too metrosexual or spend time in the bathroom then I do! Good luck to everyone on here!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am still learning about the area but really enjoy Chelsea's Market and here in Hoboken I love a couple of Cuban places plus a great tapas joint around the corner with amazing cocktails.

Favorite things

I am all over the map with music but not heavily into Rap or Country. Some of my favorite shows are Arrested Development and Seinfeld. I also enjoy Dexter and Homeland.

For fun

I like to cook, read, exercise and spend time with my Vizsla, Riley. We love to be outdoors and exploring the new area.

Last read

Last read was Under the Banner of Heaven and just started the Life of Pi. I enjoyed a Fine Balance, Into the Wild, Hunger Games Trilogy and Room a few months ago. I like any book that can put me into another world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% British and 50% cajun/Louisiana hillbilly
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral