Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Seffy06

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh, you should never, never doubt what nobody is sure about

In her own words

Well hello there! A bit about me... I have an affinity for silliness and I giggle when people trip and try to act like it didn't happen (I saw you and it was funny!). I get excited to try things, especially if it's visiting a new country. I get to travel a bit for work and nothing beats getting to see and experience different parts of the world (and getting paid for it!). I give it my all at karaoke, will almost always pick a pub over a club, love watching really terrible movies almost as much as good ones and and love occasional weekends out of the city for a hike or skiing or beaching. There's never a moment when I don't have plans for some excursion brewing in my mind. I believe that for the most part things work out for the best and all it takes for a great night is some good wine, food and friends. Just looking for someone to share some fun things in life with...It's easy to throw out a bunch of qualities, intelligent, adventurous, affectionate, great sense of humor, down to earth... but at the end of the day I think we're all just looking for the right spark, the right chemistry, the person who you would chose to have with you at the airport when you have a never-ending flight delay. If you think we'd hit it off, go ahead drop me a line! Winks are OK too, not sure why everyone is so down on them? I mean how often in life is it acceptable to wink at people?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a french bulldog of my very own. "That is the cutest frenchie I've ever seen" - Said everyone who has ever laid eyes on her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really, who says "hot spots"? Regardless, love Central Park and I'll take a cozy wine bar any day. Now for some obligatory travel bragging, amazing visits to: Hong Kong, London, Paris, Hawaii, Thailand, Halong Bay, Lake Tahoe, Glacier National Park.

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Bacon, my pup and the smiles she elicits from people, random acts of kindness, GoT, 30Rock, dance parties, hot yoga, Louie, Always Sunny in Philly, scenic vistas, football Sundays, Duke bball, secluded beaches, pillow forts, laughing til it hurts...

For fun

Rambles around the city. Playing games from childhood with reckless abandon. Reading, drawing, hiking, skipping, movie marathons. Taking candy from babies, ha! I gotcha! I only take candy from strangers...

Last read

The Girl with all the Gifts, Sex at Dawn, Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls... I'm always in the middle of reading a book or two.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I plan conferences and events for an International Association.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral