Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
No selfies. No duck face. Your welcome.

In her own words

I am so sick of seeing all of the same profiles, so hopefully this mixes things up a bit. I mean really, how is it that every guy on here likes to hike?? I am going a little renegade on this profile because 1. I have 1 month left until I cancel and 2. Everyone is more complex and worth getting to know then a few lousy sentences could ever explain. I am a little bit of everything and those things tend to be very different. I grew up in NH so I love to camp, snowmobile and snowboard but I can "pretty women" it up any day at a 5 star resort. I work hard and am very proud of my career but I also love to party and guarantee I can keep up with you at the bar. I work in a business with mostly men so I can hold my own in most any situation, but I am also very girly and love getting my nails done and shopping. I believe in being a strong, independent women as much as I believe in a man coming home to a home cooked meal and a clean house. I love having nice things and take a lot of pride in buying them for myself. I am a good cook but my love of food culture, wine pairing, beer tasting and cheese making far out weighs my skills. I am addicted to being busy and traveling as much as possible but there is literally nothing better then a glass of wine and a movie at home. I am very close to my family, they truly are the best, but I have no desire to have children of my own. Who are you? Your a beer drinking, sports watching, timberland wearing, hard worker with a kind heart You have no affinity to anything NY or NJ related, especially their sports teams You are hilarious You are in tune with food, wine, beer and restaurants You appreciate and consider the little things You have a desire to see the world You like to go out, attend events and are comfortable meeting new people BONUS: You have a Boston Accent Hint: I use "likes" as my way to show I'm interested - do what you will with that information ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I didn't grow up with pets and really don't have much of a desire to have one unless it was really important to my guy.

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places: Local: Boston and Providence US: Temecula, New Orleans, Chicago Afar: Costa Rica, Rome, Jamaica

Favorite things

Hosting parties Watching/going to sporting events Trying new restaurants Traveling

For fun

There isn't much I don't like to do as cliché as that may seem. I always enjoy being around people and making memories. When I have a weekend off its spent with friends watching a game, taking a road trip or playing hostess.

Last read

Random kindle finds with good ratings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the Event Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Greek and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Providence, Rhode Island.