Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Strong, intelligent and fun loving man - looking to meet a friend and eventually more....

In his own words

Born and raised in Houston, an Aggie, US Marine, and father of four beautiful children (all over 16 years old). I've lived all over the country from New Hampshire, to Minnesota, to Phoenix working as a software engineer developing mainly military real-time embedded systems (vehicles, large caliber weapons, missiles, etc). But I call Houston my home since it's where I spent my youth. I am a Christian and I am focused at living a healthy life (mentally, physicall, socially, etc). I enjoy riding my Harley and have taken many trips across the country with it and like riding with a companion for pleasure locally. I also enjoy flying and hold a commercial license with about 1400 hours of experience and enjoy taking trips to various places of interest. I really enjoy talking and going out to dinner and discussing various topics of interest and prefer the company of a woman who is easy going and fun to be around. I love to laugh and tell stories about my life and enjoy learning more about my partner's life. I'm big into my family and enjoy spending time with them. What I'm really hoping for is to meet a woman who is similar in mind and thought about life, someone who I can be a best friend to, eventually a lover and maybe someday a husband - but then there is reality! I'll fill you in more if you would like to meet up for dinner or chat. Oh - and I hate texting - BUT - I would do it for a special person without complaining ;-)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I really like to go riding on my Harley down old country roads from small town to small town visiting the local restaurants and taverns and a quick glance at the locals as I eat a sandwich or burger.

For fun

I enjoy going for a ride on my Harley just me and the open road - love dropping into small country towns that I've never been to before. I enjoy catching a good movie and a nice dinner once a week. I also enjoy working out at the gym.

Last read

I'm not a big reader... But I enjoy Vince Flynn, Dan Brown kind of books and Louis L'amour



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college