Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking to make a real connection.

In his own words

We’re all a little weird. And life is a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutually satisfying weirdness—and call it love—true love.” ? Robert Fulghum Here is a quick fact-sheet: * Loving the LA life, but will always be a Texas boy at heart. * Passionate, about life, love, and everything in between. * My spirit animal is a Unicorn. * I am a cat guy. And my cat is definitely cuter than yours. * My friends are annoyed with how many times I start sentences with , "This one time at Burning Man...." * I started a successful video game company out of my dorm room in college. * Spend a lot of time dreaming up what could be, and then making it happen. I have a dream doing job doing what I love and have been lucky enough to have become very successful doing it. I spend the rest of my time involved in various random adventures and travel; I never seem to run out of things to do. Recently traveled to Paris, Costa Rica, and Shanghai. Planning a trip to Thailand next, any suggestions on which part to visit? Right now spending a lot of time rock climbing, training in Aerial Silks, and checking out beautiful artwork, while dancing to booty-shaking music, with interesting, friendly people! About you: Are you an adventurous sweetheart? Do you make a killer mix-tape? Do you actually want to get out of the house and do something? Bonus points if you are quirky or awkward, which I tend to find downright adorable.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

A Brown Tabby named Koopa

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Venice Canals. Abbott Kinney st. Santa Monica Muscle Beach (gymnastics/rings area). King King in Hollywood. Thailand (actually, have not been YET!). Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Hulu, Spotify, and Food trucks kinda give you everything you could ask for :)

For fun

Hiking, Board Games, Dancing, random shenanigans, exploring new restaurants, anything athletic and fun.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Sex at Dawn, Four-Hour Body



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference