Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-48 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
The first step to recovery is admitting you're a dumbass.

In her own words

I'm Amanda. I'm American of Thai descent (from both sides), sometimes I'm mistaken for Italian, part-Asian or Filipino. I'm sarcastic, crude, decently eloquent when I want to be. I'm not judgmental. I'm generally a pretty good listener. I worked hard to get here (still trying to figure out where that is exactly) and am really ambitious in my business goals. I'm mostly level-headed and will try to look at all things logically and will seldom take anything personally. I can be a bit of a romantic, though honestly I can handle dirty talk better than sweet talk. I will always operate under the assumption we are casual unless we establish otherwise. I'm sort of in a transitional phase right now. I don't care if this turns out to be strictly casual, a fling, just friendship, or a steady relationship because I'm open to any of those right now. Of course it'd be nice if I did find someone I'd want to spend forever with, but I'm somewhat aware of statistics and I've got other things I can worry about. But if we do have the right chemistry, I really believe love is something that needs to be nurtured over time and I'd be happy to embrace it with the right person. I'm working on being an independent person and developing my interests, which it turns out, I try to keep secret from my parents. I'm pretty into tattoos, I got my first one on my back of a wolf, and I do appreciate a guy with muscles and tattoos but it's not a must in my life necessarily. I work out everyday for about an hour, 30 min of cardio and some weights (I do lift, bro!). I'm pretty tall, especially when I wear heels, and I do so you have to be comfortable with me being like 5'10" sometimes. I'm also a gamer and a dork. Oh, and I have a pretty hearty appetite, am decidedly not a vegetarian. Beer and bourbon cokes are generally my drinks of choice. I consider life a journey and I appreciate all experiences as fleeting but poignant. I do find it remarkable that everyone is following their own trajectory and sometimes those trajectories intersect.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Grouchy John's, Sambalatte, Babystacks, Hakkasan, Frankie's, McFadden's, Omelet House, Cosmopolitan.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Music is anything from Lindi Ortega to Godsmack, some of my favorites being Sara Bareilles and Tokyo Jihen. Movies I generally tend towards more whimsy and action, like Hayao Miyazaki, V for Vendetta, Serenity.

For fun

I'm pretty open. I do like having a great night out but I also appreciate cuddling and watching tv. I'd say that's a fantastic night!

Last read

I'm reading the Social Entrpreneur's Handbook. I tend to read business related stuff, though I did read the Naamah series by Jacqueline Carey and I got sucked in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
President-Director of 501c3 nonprofit. Have been in real estate, hospitality and tourism. I want to go into hotel development and love hearing about new developments in Vegas.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Thai, but my friend voted me as the worst Asian person he's ever met. I guess you can judge.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Theravada Buddhist. It's more of a mental checklist to keep myself straight and maintain my integrity. Please don't try to convert me, I don't consider religion a topic to discuss frequently.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I haz degrees...