Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Colorado to OC...Seeking tour guide! Fun, successful, real guy who can make you smile..looking for someone to experience and enjoy life!

In his own words

Me- in a nut shell. Grew up in Colorado. Oldest child of 3, so I have those issues... Undergrad in AZ at U of A. Then Penn. Was in CO till 2 years ago. Been with the same company 18 years, various positions. They say, If it ain't broke don't fix it. I have worked my way up in the firm and now run offices in Orange County, I do love it, always different, the people and the market keep me on my toes, red bull in hand. When not at work I split my time: fun and kids. Luckily there is a huge overlap here! My kids live with me full time and we have a blast! We go out and have fun anyplace we can, and some where we shouldn't! We are activity laden. I have a nanny corp who are great and keep that part of my life rolling. I have an amazing group of friends who have been there for me in some tough times over the last years and I will be spending the rest of my days in payback. We all take turns pushing each-other out the door to get out and experience it all. We go to games, concerts, shows, bars, clubs, you name it. I have married and divorced friends and I enjoy my time with them all! I'm looking for someone I can laugh with, have fun with, and share thoughts about the what's happening around us. I love a good debate and a challenge. Someone who is just fun to be around- cracks herself up, and wants to explore new places and new things. I am a very strait forward guy, who knows what he wants. I have been blessed in so many ways and am so thankful. I truly look forward to meeting an exciting and energetic woman who I can share countless experiences with. I hope that someone is you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one pup - a Weimaraner named Moxie - she has earned her name....Full of love and energy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - Europe, Mexico, and all around the US. In denver I like the more laid back places, but that have some energy.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I really enjoy live music, and trying new places. Enjoying a great dinner out and relaxing while watching people.

For fun

I enjoy taking in the activities and atractions that come to Denver - concerts, shows, exhibits

Last read

The New Earth, Enchantment, The Lost Symbol, Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a director for a major financial firm with several offices in Orange County
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral