Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When I say I'm seeking my muse, I'm looking for my inspiration in life; the person to wake up to everyday and come home to every night.

In his own words

Here's me in a nutshell; I was born in Maryland, lived in Ohio and Pennsylvania throughout most of my childhood, moved to Oregon before high school. After high School I joined the Air Force and ended up at Beale AFB outside of Sacramento here in Cali. Served 9 years and afterwards I moved here for my job. I finished my BA in Psychology and am starting my Masters in Psychology concentrating in Mediation and Conflict Resolution. I currently work as a military admissions counselor for a university; I work strictly with military affiliated students helping them set up with undergraduate degree programs. Art is a huge part of my life; I paint, draw and do a lot of photography. One of the biggest reasons I moved to North Park was so that I could network and actually get something legitimate going with it all. I posted a few of my pieces up on here so you can see them. A bit of a disclaimer: For the record...if we exchange is because I am legitimately interested in getting to know you...I'm very old school meaning I'm not going to be talking to multiple people at once...I don't serial date and I am not a player...I want to build towards something real. So if you're not on the same page and aren't willing to 'traditionally' get to know someone meaning just see where it goes...just don't respond to me. I want a girl in my life that is willing to devote true effort to me as I will with them. So if you compliment me telling me how cute or amazing I am and you respond thanking another guy for the sweet just missed out on a guy that's willing to truly devote.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the ocean, lakes and mountains (nothing specific, I just love the outdoors and feeling free), Balboa Park, baseball parks..and anything new to me.

Favorite things

I love many foods, craft beers and fighting crime...but I only do that on Tuesdays. TV shows (family guy, walking dead, new girl), I love everything and enjoying new things.

For fun

Sports, art (painting,drawing,photography), concerts, hiking, movies...loving the little things in life as usual.

Last read

Chapter 6 of my Psychotherapy text book for my graduate program? Oddly enough...still exciting to me :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Military Admissions Counselor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral