Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Looking for a kind thoughtful girl seeking the same

In his own words

Lately I have been thinking more about settling down and less about partying. More about finding miss right then miss right now. I enjoy being single and living the bachelor lifestyle but lately it hasn't been as full-filling so I am trying to expand my circle and thought this is the best way to find my princess ;) I consider myself an easy going, chill person. I am extremely honest, sometime to a fault. I love to travel and would like someone that is willing to fly out to vegas or spend the week in Miami at any given moment. More often then not. The most important people in my life are women so I always treat women with respect and am a complete gentlemen. I am looking for a women that knows her worth but is not coincided. Someone that is classy but not uptight and knows how to have a good time. Someone that is honest, kind hearted, loyal and holds family and friends in the highest regard. A women that can have fun doing anything as long as she is in good company. Someone that wants to share their happiness and build new memories, to try to build a friendship that may grow into something more. A women that is happy and not jaded, I'm looking for someone searching for mr right, a romantic at heart, someone that still has faith in finding the right person and is not willing to settle until she does. Last but not least, I am looking for someone that is thoughtful. The way to my heart is through simple, thoughtful acts. I need someone that can notice a thoughtful act and also can reciprocate. There is no single more important quality in my eyes than this. I know it sounds like a tall order but trust me, i'm worth it (hopefully that didn't sound coincided). If you think the above is you, give me a wink or send me an e-mail. I have been waiting for you!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, & Oceanside


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Huge basketball fan. Love the Lakers. Also enjoy watching UFC.

For fun

Love watching movies and having TV series marathons. Hanging out with the friends and family. Going out and creating new memories. Bar hopping, and traveling to new places.

Last read

Haven't read too much since college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm a financial analyst for British Telecommunications. Hoping to start my own business in a few years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'll tell you later
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not too religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Economics, minor in Mathematics and Statistics