Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lowry, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing comes easy...but who wants nothing?!

In her own words

I am looking for someone that likes to have fun, travel, and be spontaneous. A few things about me: I like to live simply. I like eating healthy and taking care of myself--I also like to challenge myself regularly just to see what I'm made of! I am a morning person...and an afternoon and night person...people would describe me as cheerful and Debbie Downers need not apply:-). I'm just looking for someone to enjoy all the little things in life with. I like to stop and smell the wildflowers whenever possible. I consider myself a low maintenance kind of gal. I like to tell stupid jokes--I am usually the only one that laughs at them. If you'd like to hear one, send me an email:-) I like smiling, smiling is my favorite:-) I like to be around people and hear their stories. I value time more than anything else. I love quotes!!! I am a Christian woman and my faith is very important to me. I guess maybe some people will think that means boring--I guess I don't want to date those people anyway. I'm not a Bible thumper by any means and I'm not in the business of trying to convert anyone. I am in the business of not only living each day like it's my last but also living each day like if it's my last, I know right where I'm going! I don't care what you do for a living as long as you do something that you are passionate about and take pride in what you do. I love my job and don't understand people who stay in jobs they hate. You only live once...but if you live it right, once should be enough! I could write a book on here, but let's be's all about meeting in person to see if we click. If you would like to know something, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a border collie/australian shepherd puppy named Sydney. I love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not telling you.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

country music, trucks, anything covered in chocolate, nature, sunshine, mornings, coffee with cream only, pillows, summer nights, kombucha, wednesdays, dogs...I have too many favorite things to list.

For fun

I like to dance, go for bike rides, go hiking, walk my dog, eat frozen yogurt, and cook... I also like to splash in puddles, run through patches of wildflowers, hold my hand out the window of the car to feel the air rush by...

Last read

Everyday with rachel ray cooking magazine,and Fist, Stick, Knife, Gun by Geoffrey Canada



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I walk by faith, not by sight
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
B.A. in Communication, M.A. in Negotiation, Conflict Resolution and Peacebuilding