Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Wickliffe, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-35 in Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
*Stop and Look* Your LTR is waiting. Are life together starts here.

In his own words

To be honest with you ladies, I don't know what your looking for in a guy. I can tell you about me, here goes: I am employed, I have always held a job. I live on my own, pay my bills on time each month. I've never cheated in any of my relationships, I'm loyal and honest. I've learned that communication is important in any relationship. I'm in a good place in my life I'm just missing that special lady to have fun with, and enjoy good times together. I am a social butterfly. I can dress up (Yes, with a tie dress shirt, pants, and shoes) or down. I'm not perfect, as none of us are, I'm not trying to paint my self as a perfect guy, I just know who I am. I am kind hearted, with a sense of humor. The older we get the harder it seems to find "The One". I've never been in trouble with the law, (just never got caught) j/k. I just recently got my CCW so the background has been done. I hate being late for anything I try to be punctual, some things are out of are control. I am looking for a LTR and to get married at some point. I've been told I'm good looking. but that's for you decide. I feel like the kid that doesn't want to get picked last. I am a fun and good guy, so if I peeked your intetest send me a reply. Let's chat, I would love to convetsate with you about anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I like Dogs

I do not have any pets, but I love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boneyard-Mayfield Hts. Come join me. :)

For fun

Movies, Camping, Cooking,, weekend get aways, I'm an out door person. I'm an out going person. I'm always looking to do something fun. Let's get are fun on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral