Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 350 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The movie "Click" almost made me cry. True story. Haha

In his own words

I was born and raised in the San Francisco area but just moved out here to Vegas in January to go to school again. I already have a degree in Cinema and Television Arts from CSUN but I decided that I wanted to pursue physical therapy (totally different direction I know haha). So now I'm not here basically starting over my school career. About myself: I love going to the gym, I go almost everyday. I love to go running and do half and full marathons. I'm also very into sports. I'm a big Golden State Warriors fan (We finally did well this year!) and a huge SF Niner fan. Sadly however, I can't say that I am into baseball at all. That sport is just waaaay too slow paced for me. But hey maybe you can convince me otherwise haha. I like to be around people with a positive attitude and aren't to shy to put themselves out there. Which basically means that I just like being around people in general. Hmmm what else about me, this is actually really hard thinking about all of this so please bare with me haha. I'm a big movie fan. After watching a movie I like to go on the web and look up all the movie facts and trivia just to learn everything else I can about it. I'm also a certified personal trainer and before moving to Vegas I was working at a high-end senior retirement community and was the head trainer there. That was a a pretty fun experience, I was training people in their 90s and even had an 100 year old lady come to my group classes! haha Who I'm looking for: I'm trying to meet someone who is adventurous and willing to try new things, hopefully someone who knows that life doesn't always need to be taken so serious and can laugh and have fun at the most random of things. And hopefully she'd like to workout. That'd be pretty dope. Haha. But honestly I'm basically always willing to meet me people so shoot me a message if you have any questions.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want a dog! But my current living situation won't permit me too. Eventually in my life I will get one though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars and lounges are always fun as long as the music is good. I also like to yelp to find out local mom and pop shops to find the good hidden food gems. I like to explore any new scenic hiking trails people know about too


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music: Can you believe that I actually do love ColdPlay? haha..Lupe Fiasco, The xx, Frank Ocean, and much more. The only music I don't like is heavy metal where Satan talks in it. Movies: Saving Private Ryan and Forrest Gump. Food: Chinese and Mex

For fun

Run run run and gym gym gym! haha! I enjoy the bar/club scene every once in awhile. But I also enjoy just staying in watching a movie, cooking new recipes, and enjoying good company. I like doing outdoors things like hiking and biking.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography. That man was a crazy genius!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I went to school for Video and Film Editing but right now I am a Personal Trainer and work at the gym while attending school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Filipino American. I've traveled to the motherland three times and all I can say is that it was amazing! A lot of people get my ethnicity wrong though and think I'm hispanic or even say i'm part black haha
Faith: Atheist No preference
Went to catholic private school from K-12th grade but I don't really follow anymore. I don't judge anyone who does though. To each their own is what I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Sacramento State for a year, then transferred over to SoCal to go to Cal State Northridge and got a bachelor's degree in Cinema and Television arts but now I'm going to school again at UNLV to get into Physical Therapy. I'm sick of school!