Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
See Scott Date.....You!!!

In his own words

A NYC transplant I am a caring, warm, respectful, kind, genuine, loyal, intelligent, respectable, physically fit, secure, fun and passionate man (definitely a mouthful and run-on sentence!!) First and foremost a gentleman with a wonderful "boyish charm"!! More self-sacrificing than self-absorbed!! I am passionate about the beach, deep blue oceans, sunsets, travel, skiing, fireplaces, good conversation, and great food/drink. Health conscious and consider myself "balanced/grounded" and sincere with great social etiquette and grooming. Physically and emotionally available with a huge compassionate heart I hold those close to me very dear!!! Unassuming, unpretentious and dont believe in taking anyone for granted!! Reciprocity is so important. . Intellectually curious and believe in practicing "random acts of kindness" and that happy endings still exist!! I am a true believer in "fate and timing". Laughing as much as possible and living life to the fullest. Should also be noted "that i CAN cook"!!!!!!! Looking for my soulmate, equal, bestfriend and lover(cliché but true).. A woman who is kind, caring, fun, compassionate, not self-absorbed or selfish, loves life and will "love me"!! Willing to agree to disagree. A good communicator. Ability to capture both my heart and imagination and does not mind my excessive use of exclamations!!! Should this sound like you i urge you to inquire within!!!! I sincerely wish you all the very best in your search!!!! Disclaimer: Actually 53...I've listed 49 for search purposes. ..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel virtually anywhere. The Sunday morning quiet of NYC!! Bermuda...Europe.. San Fran/Napa Valley...French Bistro's..Outdoor Cafes..Shake Shack...Brunch Spots..Wine Bars...White Snow Capped Mountains.

Favorite things

Sharing great "fun food". Fine Wine, Skiing, Traveling, Thunderstorms, Warm Smiles,Classic Movies "Dexter", Long Sweet Kisses..Nutella..Fireplaces, Spicy Food. Ice-Cream, Avocado, Seafood, PIZZA, Mango. Giving gifts for no reason whatsoever!!

For fun

Lounging at the beach/pool and soaking up the sun, listening to the ocean and smelling the fresh sea air. A roaring fireplace with a good glass of wine !! Travel..Travel..Travel... Fun restaurants. Drives into the country. Tennis, Skiing anywhere!!

Last read

NY Times/Wall Street Journal..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish...Spirtual but non-religious. Accepting and respectful of others cultures/beliefs/religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral