Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
[Insert the most captivating, witty and awe-inspiring headline ever seen here] ... Did that work?

In his own words

I'm a college student who works part-time in retail. I have an Associate of Arts degree and am currently majoring in Business Management with a minor in Psychology, which is my favorite subject. My goal is to eventually move onto Healthcare Administration -- I like to helps others, plan, oragnize and work with teams so this field seems like a good fit for me. I take school fairly seriously... I have yet to make anything lower than a B and I plan to keep it that way! :) In my free time I usually just relax at home and watch movies or my favorite TV shows, play video games, read a book, browse the internet aimlessly, listen to my iPod, go for a walk, work out, day dream, ponder my life or do whatever sounds appealing. I guess you could say that I'm a homebody, but when I have a weekend off work then I try to take advantage of the opportunity and spend time with friends, whether it be going to the movies, getting lunch/dinner, getting drinks at a bar or lounging with them at home. Private time and social time are equally important to me so I try to find a balance lest I go insane. I'm what they call an "expressive" introvert. I can be sociable and I enjoy spending time with others but I'm rarely the loudest voice in the room or the most talkative guy. I value my alone time because it's what recharges my batteries. Sometimes my introverted nature is misinterpreted as aloofness but I'm actually just a little shy at first. It can take a little time for me to open up but some gentle prodding usually speeds up the process -- I can be an open book, should you ask. But overall I'm very open-minded and easy to get along with. I also have a dry sense of humor and a propensity for sarcasm; laughter is extremely important to me and humor is something I have to have in common with friends and romantic interests alike. When it comes to dating, I'm not the kind of guy to play games (the whole wait three days to call, etc). I like to be upfront about my feelings/intentions and I'd prefer someone who has the same philosophy. Some of my favorite musical artists include Adele, The Antlers, Arcade Fire, Band of Horses, Bon Iver, Chromatics, Chromeo, Cults, Death Cab for Cutie, Destroyer, Dia Frampton, Dido, Dire Straits, Ellie Goulding, Enigma, Fleetwood Mac, Florence The Machine, Foster the People, Frank Ocean, Graffiti 6, Grimes, Just Jack, Kanye West, The Killers, Kris Allen, Lady Gaga, Ladyhawke, Lana Del Rey, Little Boots, Lykke Li, M83, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Muse, The Naked And Famous, Neon Indian, No Doubt, Passion Pit, Queen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Robyn, Scissor Sisters, Vampire Weekend, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Yeasayer, Young the Giant, and Zola Jesus. My fav TV shows are currently 30 Rock, Community, The Office, Parks & Recreation (#1), Conan, RuPaul's Drag Race, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie, South Park, Survivor, The Amazing Race, The Apprentice, Modern Family, Top Chef, Project Runway, American Horror Story, Portlandia and The Clone Wars (I'm a bit of a SW geek). So, why am I here? Well, I'd like to meet new people and make new friends. If things develop beyond that, then wonderful. But I like to let things naturally develop without forcing them too much. Generally speaking I tend to gravitate towards people who have a strong sense of humor, are honest, confident yet humble, sociable, creative, open-minded, communicative, expressive and goal-oriented. I like people who complement my personality and push me out of comfort zone, get me to try new things or discover something about myself -- and hopefully I'm able to give that back to them. If you think that we'd get along or we'd have an interesting discussion then please don't hesitate to say hi! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Sadly we just put our dog down, so now we just have the cat and the fish. I love dogs to death, though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My dream is to live in Seattle some day. It's my home away from home and I love it. Maui is another dream spot for me. It's paradise.


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

There's not enough room here for me to list my favorites... If you really want to know, then just ask me! But I like Alternative and Pop music. I mostly watch comedy shows (Parks & Rec, Community) and my favorite foods are Italian, Mexican and Chines

For fun

I enjoy traveling, going to the movies, visiting friends, reading, taking walks or bike rides, working out, playing video games, watching my fav TV shows, listening to my iPod, randomly perusing the net, drawing, photography, board games and so on.

Last read

I love reading but I don't sit down and read books as often as I should, but I'm working on it! Most of my reading consists of internet articles and such.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part-time in retail. Right now my goal is to just save money while I go to school. It's definitely not what I want to do with the rest of my life!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I actually come from a biracial marriage -- my mother is white and my father is black, though you wouldn't guess it from looking at me.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not too serious about it, though.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm majoring in Business Management and minoring in Psychology. I plan to transfer to UT Arlington in the spring of 2013. My long term goal is to go into the healthcare administration field.