Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If ya don't go, you'll never know.

In his own words

So since i'm brand new to this i'll start with the "about me" part. First off, I'm a guys guy. No skinny jeans, no political t-shirts, no Faux hawk and no ironic beard. I'm a throwback kinda guy. Yes, I can change a tire. I open doors for women. I even believe (as crazy as it sounds) guys should be guys, and women be women! I'm not sure when that became a BAD THING? That said, I'm into real women. Not GIRLS! Thats not a dig against a womans age, just attitude. I have a zero tolerance policy for drama. We both should be past that phase. I should disclose, if you like the rock star, skinny look, that's not me. I'm a big boy, so hopefully thats not a bad thing. :) I'm looking for someone who lives a healthy lifestyle, but isn't afraid to have a margarita and some wings with me. (Is that a contradiction? Oh well). I'm a huge dog lover. I have one of my own and I love the lil guy to death. Non dog lovers need not read further. Time is precious and I spend as much of it as I can with the ones i love. I guess i'm open to almost anything else. Any questions, drop me an email. Thanks for lookin'!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dog park visits with my boy. Fine dinning. Wine and good beers.

For fun

I'm a foody, No doubt about it! I love trying new restaurants, bars and lounges. Not into the "club scene". I'd rather be somewhere where we could actually talk, rather than yell at each other. During the summer I'm all about the river or lake.

Last read

Freakanomics and a couple other audio books cause i suck at reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Film indutry... Not an ACTOR!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree