Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 225 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
ALOHA... Looking for my fun, interesting, adventurous, athletic lady.

In his own words

ALOHA... .... I love to be active and outdoors and I also love music and photography . I love the mountains and the beach. Travel and exploration are passions of mine. I enjoy cooking together, hiking, biking swimming, snorkeling, motorcycles, rafting, kayaking, sailing , boating, skiing etc Friends would say that I am confident,compassionate, decisive, secure, responsible, affectionate and passionate . I am told that I'm more attractive in person ( not photogenic) and that I look and act much younger than my age. I am a kid at heart . I know how to have a good time and go with the flow . I am lots of fun to travel with and don't sweat the small stuff in life. I am not a workaholic or angry, jealous or controlling type. I'm a lover, not a fighter.. I spent many years putting other people first... so I don't find that maturity level to be challenging. It seems natural now. I don't have any pets currently but all animals love me . YOU...are you active and do you work out and stay fit ? Few do ! I am intrigued by a woman who is at home in an evening gown or hiking shoes and can enjoy nature or a five star resort. I'm looking for an active, attractive and intelligent lady to get to know. A sharp mind in a woman is not a challenge or a competition or a threat to me .. It's a wonderful opportunity to talk to somebody on a deeper level on many subjects. Integrity and a fun-loving , kind hearted nature is important to me . Someone who communicates well is also VERY important... I'm looking for my best friend and lover as well as an adventurous travel mate who is laid back but FUN ! There is a much deeper bond than just romance, affection and great sex, ...(all of which are wonderful ) ..there is a deep penetrating spiritual oneness that can be experienced together. Are you still young enough at heart to be active, fit and fun ? And do you have a big heart and a friendly up beat personality? If so ... do more than wink....say hello and start things rolling...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

animals love me....definite dog and cat whisperer....they all come running to jump in my lap..hope it works for you too. Right now I don't have any pets , I lost four in the last 3 years..bummer. This season is for travel and adventure.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Cycling,Movies, art shows,plays, sporting events, motorcycle rides, concerts, fine dining, camping, travel, cruises ...dancing, boating,skiing, snorkeling, skin diving, playing in the water, rafting, canoeing...etc

Last read

Outside magazine, Redtails, I Declare ( by Joel Olsteen ), Conde Naste Traveller, the Wall Street Journal, Surgical approaches to the Bones, the Book of Acts, Islands Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral