Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain.

In her own words

First, let me begin by saying I hate filling these things out. I'm not into the internet dating thing anymore (when I was younger), but I've had no luck either way. So, I'm back. Some things about me: I'm extremely shy and quiet until you get to know me. I'm also a bit sarcastic. I enjoy singing in the car to loud music with the windows down and going places just to people watch. I love music and being with friends. But, I also enjoy relaxing at home. I'm way behind on movies. I like going to new places and site seeing. I'm pretty laid back. I love the outdoors, going to the beach, camping, animals, eating kettle corn and raisinettes, and singing loudly to whatever song that pops in my head. I'm not into big clubs or anything like that. Don't get me wrong, I like to dress up and go out every now and then, but I'm not someone who MUST go out every weekend. I occasionally meet up with friends at some of the local bars/hangouts. I'm looking for someone to level me out. Laid back, fun and exciting...funny. I love to laugh. I'm interested in someone who is on their way or has arrived to their career goals. I'd like to find someone who can connect with not only me, but my friends as well. Someone who is open and enjoys life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

Music: country, r&b, house, 80's, 90 Foods: italian, spanish, american, country style, seafood, fruits, cheesecake Shows: CMT, anything from the 90s that reminds me of being a kid, fashion shows Movies: Pretty Woman, You've Got Mail Disney movies

For fun

movies, museums, antiquing, beach, camping, mudding, concerts, festivals, just about anything outside.

Last read

Cosmo and The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm also a senior student at FAU studying Elementary Education. I plan to continue with my Masters in Counseling.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm also a senior student at FAU studying Elementary Education. I plan to continue with my Masters in Counseling.