Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovely green eyes...

In her own words

Well, some of the things that my friends would say about me is that I'm a very confident, friendly, sociable, persistent person that isn't easily intimidated. I love to laugh and I smile a lot! I'm always striving to do better in my profession and love new challenges. I really enjoy RB/Jazz music and enjoy small venues when listening to a band. I love listening to Bocelli, Bocci, Santana, Tower of Power and I'm a huge Beatles fan. I'm a faithful fan of the San Jose Sharks and Oakland A's, but really just enjoy sports in general, whether in person or watching at a Sports Bar (that's the Tom Boy in me I guess!). Ok guys, I can definitely hold my own when it comes to sports talk, but it doesn't take away from my girlie, feminine side... : ) I would love to find a companion/partner that will be able to give all of himself and be able to handle a relationship maturely and without reservation, as I would do in return. Since I have that Italian blood, I definitely need to have a passionate partner who loves to be close. A kiss, holding hands or a hug is so much nicer than words, me old-fashioned. I'm the type of woman that can wear a baseball hat on a weekend with ease, look professional during the work week and get dressed up for an evening event. I have two wonderful sons that are the center of my universe and have taught me what life is all about. Well, that is enough about me for now...I will hopefully be able to share more when I meet you. : )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I don't have pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go is Carmel. I also love to go to San Francisco for dinner, then hang out at Yoshi's jazz club for an intimate concert.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge Beatles fan! Also love Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra, Bocelli, Botti, Tower of Power, Santana, Neyo, Maroon 5. I'm Italian, but love really authentic Mexican food! Love a good love story, like "The Notebook" or "The Way We Were".

For fun

Love watching/going to Sharks games. Also love going to baseball and football games with friends. Listening to R&B in small venues. Traveling with my son's baseball tournament team.

Last read

Fifty Shades Series...that's all I will say. : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
High Tech Internet
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian, German and Irish... : )
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Not at this time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not at this time.