Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Secretagent364

27 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-41 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there and thank you for taking time to...

In his own words

Hello there and thank you for taking time to read my profile. My name is Bryan and I am 27 years old. I am a proud Navy veteran and have an MBA and Masters in Organizational leadership and am now currently in law school. I am very close with my family and friends and I live my life to the fullest. I believe life is about what we make of and I live my life to make the world I live in a better place. I want to be a criminal defense/ disability attorney specializing in getting justice for our disabled veterans. I believe in fighting for the under dog, and going after what is right no matter how hard the road is. I am ready to see what happens on here and hope to meet my life partner:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a beta fish named Rango, and a guinea pig named Ziggy she is a sweetheart.

Favorite hot spots

I have done a lot of traveling with the navy but you're my favorite places or Paris France Hawaii and Japan because I love the culture and the food

College

Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

I love enjoying nature doing museums.

For fun

Sports, and going out with friends on the weekends.

Last read

I read the Biblle on a daily basis because it is the cornerstone of my life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Legal, Architecture / Interior design
I just got medically retired out of the Navy as a intelligent officer and I am currently now working at the VA Long Beach in their legal office helping disabled veterans file claims to make sure that they're getting the benefits they deserve.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from concordia Irvine with you with my degree in political science prelaw with the double minor in history and communications id. went into the Navy has a intelligence officer and currently finishing my MBA in business