Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Secret_Fever

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, I'm Marcelo. I work in tech and back...

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Marcelo. I work in tech and back home in LA after living a few months in Australia for work. Now working with Disney taking them into the next generation; designing and building cool quests and activities for the Disney app that are tied into into the Disney World park, hotels, restaurants, and cruises. Honestly, it's the most fun I've ever had working. Spoiler alert, soon to come to Disneyland. Little more about me: Last Two Books (1) Nir Eyal - "Hooked: How to build habit forming products" (2) David Sedaris - "Let's Explore Diabetes With Owls" - for fun Music My Spotify playlists, Classic Rock, Motown, Michael Jackson, Peter Bjorn and John, Jay Z, Beck, The Strokes, The War on Drugs, Zeppelin, AC/DC, Odesza, Phantogram, Alabama Shakes, Jagwar Ma, CHVRCHES, Alt-J, Mr. Little Jeans, The Preatures, Blood Orange, Future Islands, Johnny Cash TV Game of Thrones, Vikings, House of Cards, Ray Donovan, The Goldbergs, Cosmos, TED talks Food Mexican, Indian, Thai, Italian, Porto's. Stereotypical guy who'll eat just about anything. I was just introduced to Din Tai Fung..blew my mind. Question Would you be able to shoot your best friend in the leg for 10 million dollars? Full disclosure, I'm old school and like having dinner on a first date. Hope you do too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Argentina, Peru, Brazil. Local - The Bungalow, Dirty Laundry, La Descarga, Harvard and Stone, Davey Waynes, The Misfit, Blue Collar, Grammy Museum, Griffith Observatory, Will Rogers State trail, Los Angeles Public Library, Downtown

Favorite things

Music - Classic Rock, Funk, Jay Z, Future Islands, Motown, Peter Bjorn and John TV - The Walking Dead, The Goldbergs, Game of Thrones, Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey Food - Japanese, Indian. But if I had to pick a favorite, it would be Mexican.

For fun

Friends, Shows, Restaurants, Making mixes, Making people dance and feel good, Good company, Good conversation, Hikes, Krav Maga, Camping, Eating, Saving money for big things, Spending money on big things, Los Angeles

Last read

David Sedaris - "Let's Explore Diabetes With Owls"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but more spirtual than committed to a set religion. I believe in the Man upstairs and that things happen for a reason.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from UCSC. Lived in the middle of a forest.