Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to start things slow with then move to a relationship.

In her own words

I am a very open minded person, understanding and love to joke. I feel I also have a great personality and willing to try knew things. I love to smile and to also make others smile as well. My friends and family say that the one thing that stands out and people will always remember is my laugh. I have a beautiful 12 year old daughter who means the world to me. I am looking for friends first and possible relationship. I don't want to give up on love and im still keeping the faith that it is out there and that I will find unconditional love. I want someone who will show me how special I am to him and treat me as I deserve to be treated because I will give the same back. I am gonna put it out there now so there will be no suprises, I have been married twice. My first husband past away when our daughter was 3 so I became a widow at 25. I met my ex 3 yrs after that and we married 3 yrs later and now im here single again after 6 yrs together. My daughter is my main priority in my life so I aim to make it right this time around. If you are still reading I guess I didn't scare you But for real, if you are interested just email me and hopefully we can go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are Corpus Christi, tx/Port A, tx/The Riverwalk, Canyon Lake

Favorite things

I love Chinese food, hamburger's, I listen to all types of music but I really love to listen to older singers like Eartha Kitt, Patsy Cline, Loretta Lynn, Brenda Lee, etc.

For fun

I love to camp on the beach and anywhere that hand, I love to walk on the beach, parks and especially on the riverwalk, I love going to the movies, bookstores, etc

Last read

I love Dean Koontz and Steven King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am part Mexican, white, German, Irish, Cherokee Indian and Spanard
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference