Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm here, you're here, we already have something in common.

In his own words

I'm not sure I can sum up who I am in this little box but I'll try to give you a glimpse of my personality. I'm Joe, truely single and unattached. No lingering ex's, kids or baby momma drama. I'm here on Match because I'm ready to meet someone special and hopefully establish a lasting relationship.I have a career, I know how to cook my own meals and do my own laundry. You should try my carmalized salmon, coconut seared brocolli and rice, mmmm...excellent if I don't say so myself. I can pick you up for our date and act like a gentlemen without even trying. I believe mutual respect is esential in any relationship. Ultimately I'm looking for an active, adventerous, intelligent, well rounded woman who has self esteem to back it up. That doesn't seem like too much to ask, does it? About me, well I'm college educated with a business degree because I couldn't decide what I wanted to do with the rest of my life when I was 19 years old. Apparently business wasn't a bad decision considering every industry is essentially a business. I'm athletic as you can probably tell from my photos. I love working out and challenging myself physically. It keeps me mentally sharp, physically healthy and I like to think slightly attractive as well. I'm adventerous and like to spend most of my free time outdoors. I'm also a big football fan, go Chargers! That seems like enough information for now. If you're interested don't hesitate to say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Yosemite, Lake Havasu, Beach


Menlo College, Atherton, CA

Favorite things

sun, music, snow, glassy water, comedies, clean mountain air, orange Gatorade, sandals, dogs, chili verde, sour candy, camp fires, puzzles, breakfast burritos, coconut water, challenges, the beach, meaningful conversations, crown and coke, sleep

For fun

snowboarding, wakeboarding, disc golf, camping, hiking, back packing, poker, chess, swimming, cycling, rock climbing, Lakers games, Kings games, concerts, road trips



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Southern California. Mostly Mexican, some Spanish, Irish and American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Business Management Degree from Menlo College