Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Guy Next Door

In his own words

I am looking for freindship leading to a meaningful relationship based on comunication, trust, and attraction (emotional, mental, and physical). I am looking to share in and with the woman I am interested in. I am financially sound, educated, and very easy to get along with and adaptive. I neither create nor am attracted to drama, and am looking for my best friend, partner, and someone to share my life with. I am much more comfortable meeting in person, but am interested in broadening my search to meet the right woman. I am looking for a women that is naturally attractive, confident, and can provide for herself, however, does not wish to always be in charge, but wishes to share in successes, work and play as a pair. Her beauty will capture the awe of the crowd, but she does not need to be the center of attention, but will hold her own should she find herself there. She is pure at heart, enjoys the simply things in life, and once she meets someone she likes, she wishes to spend time being with that person, sharing in fun projects, intellectual conversation, romantic evenings, flirting, and periodic getaways.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a 2yr old Red Doberman named Irish, and he is super friendly, ........

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Mountains, Dive Bars, Jazz Clubs, Mexico, Canada, Greece, Australia, a any Great Road Trip

Favorite things

I enjoy Mexican and Greek food as well Seafood or a great Italian Beef Sandwich. My favorite color is green, and if its raining, I want to be inside by a fire enjoying the storm.

For fun

I enjoy my profession, home projects, great conversation, getaways, the beach, slow days enjoying casual conversation with great friends, live music, the mountains, and sometimes the quiet of the early morning

Last read

Unfortunately, my work has me reading mostly business material, but occasionally I get a chance to read some interesting material about the local region. I do enjoy John Grisham novels though



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work in the Supply Chain/Logistics Field
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Originally from the Midwest of German / Irish / English background along with a few others I am sure
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up as a Catholic, but stopped practicing many years ago, however, I do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Degree in Management with additional training in Organization and Quality Performance, Project Planning, Logistics, Finance, Database Programming, and Marketing