Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SecondSummer

51 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How old would you be if you didn't know how old you are?

In her own words

This is all new for me and my biggest fear is that I'm going to sound like everyone else on this site! It appears we are all fabulous, beautiful people who are smart and fun to be around. So why should you meet me? Because I'm upbeat and easy-going. I like living life to the fullest and enjoy many different activities. I'm just as happy dressed up as I am watching a movie curled up on the couch in sweats... I enjoy music of all kinds--esp. good live music. I like trying new restaurants, traveling, watching sports (sometimes playing... depending on the sport), cooking, working-out, the beach, playing the piano, kids, dogs, riding horses, and good conversation, I like volunteering for good causes and outdoor activities in general. As for my perfect mate - the eyes and the smile are everything! I'm attracted to attractive, fit, passionate, successful men who can also laugh at themselves from time to time! Someone who has a great sense of humor, is optimistic and lives a healthy lifestyle. Not much to ask for..... but hard to find? If you think we might have some things in common, email me so we can find out? I hate to write this but PLEASE...If you do not have a photo or photos, PLEASE DO NOT WRITE ME!! I have posted my recent photos, and I expect the same from you. I will not "email" you to request you for you photos, nor will I give you my private email address. I hate to be negative, but I am only asking for the same thing I am willing to give.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel and just in case...I keep a bag packed for last-minute adventures! I love the fancy glitzy places as well as the hole-in-the wall joints where everyone knows you and you can belt out karaoke with abandon!

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Favorite things..music, kids, singing, hot showers, laughing, spicy salsa, watching my dogs play, sweating after a good work-out, exquisite perfume, movies, art, smart high-energy people with intriguing ideas, good wine with even better conversation!

For fun

I'm a big music fan-preferably live music-either performing or watching! I also love trying new restaurants, travel, sports (sometimes playing-depending on the sport) working-out, the beach, playing the piano, kids, dogs, horses, good conversation

Last read

Try to read the newspaper everyday...but prefer to dive into a great novel or a insightful self-help book when time allows. Just finished The Power of Now- Eckhart Tolle, The Last Lecture-Randy Pausch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school teacher and a performer/musician.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral