Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous and fun loving women: ***APPLY HERE!!!*** ;-)

In his own words

What can I say about myself...Most of my friends would describe me as an intriguing, laid back kind of guy. I love to kick back and watch a good movie, go to local events, take weekend trips skiing or camping, and most of all hang out with my friends and with my family when they fly into town. I am originally from Pittsburgh, PA and have been a Californian for almost 10 years now. I enjoy going clubbing, a football game or two, traveling, skydiving, bungee jumping, and will pretty much do anything and go anywhere if I can get the time off and the people to go! The next big thing I will probably do locally is hang gliding! My traveling outside of the US is fairly limited, but I am very interested in visiting many places. Points of interest for me are the pyramids, Colosseum, Italy, New Zealand, Machu Picchu, and many others! I am looking for a friend and confidant, someone to enjoy and experience life to its fullest! The best relationships are built on such friendships! I enjoy spending time with others who are laid back, have a great sense of humor, and are able to let loose when the time is right! I prefer spending time with people who are active and like staying in shape and healthy. I want somebody who is able to enjoy a big camping expedition, to someone who isn’t afraid to try some of the crazy wild things illustrated in some of my pictures, to someone who is able to be silly enough to enjoy a great board game! Some additional information about me; I can hang with the best of conversations on an intellectual level. I try to keep up with current national and world events. I have a very strong work ethic and drive for success and knowledge. Me in a nutshell: I’m a chill guy who can be fun, exciting, silly, and who will try just about anything, but at the same time, am very well rounded, humble and can hold his own in almost any situation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear during the winter to ski. An occasional cruise down the coast. Camping at Joshua Tree. Hitting up a local club with some friends. And, there's always Vegas!


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy a well done movie, I like screwball comedies...Tosh.0, Southpark, etc. I enjoy a good coffee. I like a nice steak, seafood or a good sushi place. Mostly though I enjoy spending time with friends and travelling.

For fun

Having a fairly busy professional and personal life. Although, when I do have the time, I enjoy going on runs, camping/hiking, picking up a golf club, and have been bungee jumping and skydiving, which were both well worth it!

Last read

I pretty much read on a regular basis and like to keep up on current events. Last read was Game of Thrones book 1



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Occupational Therapist. Like a Physical Therapist,only better!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in Occupational Therapy. I also have 3 minors in Psychology, Criminal Law, and Sciences/Mathematics.