Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SebastianM14

24 year old man | Woodbury, NJ, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 15 miles of Deptford, NJ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying to find that right someone!

In his own words

Hey there! I'm Sebastian, I'm reaching my mid twenties and I realized that it's time to find that right person. With that said I will list some of my interests. I play video games, baseball I used to play in a men's league which was awesome but I no longer do, taking care of my family, animals I effin love animals, and music. I have a steady full time job as a hiring manager in my workplace, but I'm looking for something better in the long run. I'm not one to settle for stability I'm always looking for the next big thing to push my life further. I'm looking for someone who I can share my interests with whether it's just hanging out playing video games or going out for a couple of drinks. I hope you like what you read!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I've got a kitty cat, I've always wanted a dog though.

Favorite hot spots

Mostly bars and shore points, Wildwood NJ is one of my favorites, Six Flags Great Adventure! Captains Corner, Sam's Bar and Grille, willing to see new sights.

Favorite things

Dexter and Game of Thrones are my favorite shows, I like punkish type music and all types of movies, and anything that smells good and looks good I'll eat.

For fun

Play Baseball, that's my sport right there, hang out and go to the bar with friends, try new and crazy things, buy stuff, play video games with my siblings, recently started exercising I'm addicted to my mountain bike.

Last read

I've been reading Game of Thrones since I love the show! Currently on A Clash of Kings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in food, its really stressful but I'm good at it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
all races of women are beautiful, character is what counts, not race.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Not crazy on religion, but there is nothing wrong with having faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Going to school for computer programming.