Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Calvin with Hobbes

In his own words

I know who I am and what I am looking for, but remain open to what form that may take. I work for a commercial real estate company. I have traveled around the world on a ship (Semester at Sea F07) and lived in Beijing, China for 2 years. I have an undergrad degree in psychology and a masters degree in international business. I can speak Spanish and basic Chinese. I am a good athlete and enjoy soccer the most. I like to read, mostly adventure nonfiction or business-related stuff. I read the WSJ and the Onion regularly. I love coffee but hate paying $5 for a latte! I have been to Africa, Europe, Asia, and South America. My favorite color is blue. I like almost all types of music except for country and hardcore metal. I was born here and hope to remain here, but am open to the road life takes me. I have a close relationship with my family who all live in Colorado (younger sister, older brother, and parents). I am looking for a woman that: * accepts me completely for who I am and who I can accept 100% for who she is * makes me laugh * wants to continue to grow as a person * has a positive attitude toward life * cares for her body, mind, and soul by treating it right * is interested in the world and loves to travel * appreciates everything that she has * is confident in herself and her abilities * is appreciative * is willing to grow with me and stick by me when I struggle * wants to have children and a family * loves animals and wants dogs * likes to cook, read books, and watch TV * enjoys the outdoors and activities in the wild * gives me space when necessary * has strong family relationships * works hard but knows how to relax * seeks out new things * understands me * is clean * is bold enough to pursue her dreams * is compassionate * helps me grow * will remain loyal to me * likes sports and is an athlete * makes me want to be a better man * appreciates the small things in life Most of all, I want to be all of these things myself. I understand that no one is perfect, but there are many couples that are perfect for each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a puppy. His name is Hobbes and he is a 4-month-old chocolate lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wash park, south Pearl St., Cherry Creek

Favorite things

Coffee, dogs, family, Anchorman, the Black Keys

For fun

Go for a run/hike, watch a movie, watch a game

Last read

Finding Everett Ruess



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a commercial real estate broker in Denver.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral