Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Don't be shy!

In his own words

Charming and clever. Smart and sensible. Casually considerate, constantly compassionate. Sometimes sardonic, seldom serious. Curious, but careful. Self-deprecating, but secure. Cheerfully complicated, seeking same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

There always seems to be a Weimaraner around - Sheba when I was born, Luke when I was in grade school, Maverick when I was in high school, Maddie when I started my career, and now Jerome, my little man. :-)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Uwajimaya, Kinukuniya, and Tamarind Tree in the International District, Twede's Diner in Northbend, The Roadhouse and Salish Lodge in Snoqualmie, the dog park at Marymoor, Cafe Mox in Ballard, Blue Highway Games in upper Queen Anne


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like books that explore or explain the human condition. I like movies about nobility and sacrifice. Sometimes with explosions. I like irony, sarcasm, and satire, but think sincerity is funnier. I like music that takes me to another time and place.

For fun

I enjoy doing things that are creative and constructive - drawing and painting, more often than not, though I've recently taken up woodworking. I enjoy playing piano, far more now than I did as a child. Playing board games, bringing order to chaos...

Last read

Buddha's Brain, by Rick Hanson. It's an interesting new interpretation of ancient Buddhist philosophy and practice, seen through the lens of modern neurology and applied to popular psychology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a concept artist in the game industry, and my artwork has been published in books, adapted or interpreted into collectibles and toys, a film, and soon a tv show, and enjoyed as designed by 100s of 1000s every day. It's pretty neat. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and German on my father's side, Scottish on my mother's. No alcoholism in our family tree, oddly enough, but we all seem to love a good fight. :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Culturally Mormon. Philosophically Stoic. Spiritually Classical Chán Buddhist. Religiously atheist. An ethicist with a sense of wonder!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was a fine arts and art history major, but left during my senior year to start my career. I prefer the autodidactic approach to education, though that may just be my attention deficit disorder at work. Or play?