Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Seattlitetchr

47 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm really nervous about doing this! I'm a...

In his own words

I'm really nervous about doing this! I'm a pretty laid back guy. I guess I'd have to call myself a beta-male: a middle child, type-B personality. Very agreeable, and happy by nature. Not a push over, but never in-your-face. I like doing and planning adventures: travelling, river rafting, camping, road trips, hiking, biking, and I guess mostly outdoor stuff. The ultimate for me would be to find someone who would go skydiving one day, climb Half-Dome the next, and wine-tasting after that! I'm open to dress up and go out in the city, but a little less comfortable at first. I also love "down-time," reading, watching movies, catching up with buddies, etc. I also spend a bit of time working on my 1970 VW Bus. I just love that machine. More than anything I would love to find a partner I respect, and want to spend a lot of time with. I'm willing to try just about anything-- even cooking or dance classes-- but may have to draw the line at cowboy bars. I'm not the guy who wants to be married just to be married. And I'm very NON-materialistic. I would a million times out of a million rather have memorable experiences rather than expensive stuff. Shopping-wise I'm a typical male: hate shopping unless it's tools or electronics. I actually get anxious when I go clothes shopping! If you are looking for a pretty-boy, I'm not the guy. If you are looking for a relationship and a best friend all in one, then I'm probably your guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and cats. My huge Maine Coon cat, George, passed away from FIV, not long ago. I love Labs, shepards, collies, and mutts.. active outdoor dogs. I'm not quite as fond of little teacup dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Joshua Tree. Thai and sushi restaurants.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I could eat Asian food every night of the week. Happily.

For fun

I try to make time to hang out with friends: BBQing, parties, eating out, movies, etc. When I have free time I love reading, hiking, biking, going to the gym, and planning some kind of activity.

Last read

Where Men Find Glory, about Pat Tillman, by Jon Krakauer, was the last one I finished. I'm reading a hilarious book by Christopher Moore, called A Dirty Job. I recommend both.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, basically. Scottish, Irish, English, Scandinavian, and some unknowns.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference