Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Had enough of the bar scene

In his own words

I am an extreamly honest person. I tell it like it is 100% of the time. Im very into physical wellness, I try my best to take care of my body and I'm looking for someone who does the same. I'm all about respect, I believe heavily in the "golden rule". I'm not an angry person by any means, but am human just like anyone else. I hate drama and gossip and stay as far away from it as possible. I love to travel and plan on traveling the world someday. But I go where I can as much as I can. I'm a laid back, easy going type of guy who is looking for someone special to spend time with. I'm a very motivated type of person. If there is something I want or want to accomplish, I go for it full force. My friends tell me I motivate them to better their lives. I'm a caring person and enjoy helping others. I'm looking for someone who knows how to take care of themself. Someone that is independant, but not overly independant. Loves the outdoors, has a good sense of humor (or at least my kind of humor). Someone who is attractive and doesn't have self confidence issues. Basically someone who has similar likes and dislikes. I don't want negativity in my life. An angry or negative person is an unwell person and that mind set spreads like the plague. We all have our bad day's, but I'd prefer more happy days than not. I'm extreamly easy to get along with and like to just go with the flow. I have set some big goals for myself and my future and I'm looking for someone to join me for the ride. If any of this sounds interesting to you...... feel free to drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean, the mountains, Las Vegas was home to me for a while, love it there. Downtown Seattle, the water front. Any chance to get on a boat.

Favorite things

I'm an advocate of healthy eating and fitness but don't push it. Love to go shooting and I'm very much into Mixed Martial arts, been doing both for a long time. I'm a home body, but like to go out and do fun things from time to time.

For fun

Seahawks games, golfing (been playing since age 12) Mariners baseball, playing outdoor sports, going to movies, walking around the Seattle waterfront. Visiting friends and family in Las Vegas.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a private party as a landscape and property supervisor as well as on the Salmon Bay marina as a deck hand on a yaht. I'm in the process of going back to school to do what I truely love doing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and a little native... one or two more things but dont remember. Basically I'm a white boy with a really good tan!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but my personal belief is that there is no right religion and I have an "advanced" way of understanding God and the Universe. However I do belive in a higher power and some of the "rules" I was taught as a Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Self taught, building a business.