Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles of Auburn, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Exceptional Only Need Apply...Please Read Carefully! ;-)

In her own words

I'm a nursing student at PLU working on my second Bachelor's degree. I like to laugh and love to joke around. I read a lot, anything from science fiction novels to Time magazine to children?s books to the back of the shampoo bottle. My cooking skills are lacking but I think it?s fun tackle a recipe with another person. I have a separate stomach for dessert. I think it is the same as the one for Jameson, right?! (I'm actually not a big drinker but I do love whiskey). ***terrible kissers need not apply***** ;-) I sing with gusto in the car and shower, and dance all the time....when no one is around! I am looking for someone who: 1. Makes me laugh, laughs at themselves, laughs at me. Must be able to tease me and be teased back! 2. Balances me out. I am very organized and a bit of a perfectionist. You would be laid-back and appreciate the fact that in case of emergency, I probably have everything we need in my purse. 3. Values their family. My family is small and quite close. My sister gave me a birthday card once that said, "Only a sister knows the difference between hug and strangle." Ah, sisterly love at its finest. 4. Is active and healthy. 5. Treats me like a lady. I am a bit of a feminist but I was raised by a man who opened every door for me. But if I'm the first one to the door, don't be surprised if I open it for you; I'm a girl, it's not like I'm completely incapable!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Volunteer Park, Cal Anderson, Ruston Way in Tacoma, Italy, my comfy bed after a long day, Fremont, Capitol Hill.


Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Tea, chocolate, sci-fi books (The Passage trilogy, Ender's Game), Jameson, country music. TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Dexter, Homeland, Girls, Scandal, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Nurse Jacki

For fun

Anything that gets me out of the house, especially it involves eating something delicious. I have a separate stomach for dessert.

Last read

I've been having nightmares from this book about evil polar bears.... I'm reading the Golden Compass, a terrifying children's book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral