Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's navigate this amazing, crazy, beautiful life together!

In her own words

Today is my last day on Match!! Subscription ending 12/18 Thanks for viewing my profile! Here's some info about me... I'm happy to say that I love my life and "know" who I am (for the most part). :-) My work life is professional, so when I'm lounging at home I like to be casual. During my non-work hours I enjoy: *Dancing (not really into clubs - more into taking classes and flash mobbing) :-) *Traveling *Going out to eat - I love happy hour deals! *Game nights *Catching up on my favorite shows *Baking *Reading *Organizing things (did I really just admit this?) *Hanging out with my awesome friends *Attending cultural/artsy/seasonal events/exhibits - there is always something to do in this city - I LOVE IT!!! (Ummm....I heart musical theatre - just FYI) I love to spend time with the people I care about but am definitely not an extrovert. Most of my close friends are in the [performing] artsy to [computer] geeky range. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, a Friends or The Big Bang Theory quote for almost every situation, and a never ending supply of random stories. I'm hoping to find someone who... *Is kind and family oriented *Has ambition but also knows how to relax *Can roll with the punches *Understands that I "appreciate" the value of sports and the outdoors in theory...but that I don't actually like them enough to include them anywhere else in my profile ;-) *Is in or near Seattle *Knows how to have fun! Don't worry - I don't expect someone to share every single one of my interests, but it would be fun if there was *some* overlap. I believe in couple time, friend time, and alone time - balance is important! I think first dates are incredibly awkward...and not in a good way. Anything you can do to make any encounter of ours NON-First-Date like would be appreciated! To be honest, meeting new people one-on-one makes me really nervous and it initially can come across as being really shy. It would also help if you're a little bit goofy. :-) Not in a stand-up-comedian-who's-always-on kind of way, but I'm a little bouncy and super-serious-and-low-key-all-the-time may not be the best match for me. I want to find someone that I'm *excited* to share my life with! Let's see, what else... Once for an assignment I had to come up with seven adjectives that described myself - I came up with Playful, Idealistic, Polite, Loyal, Cautious, Compulsive and Optimistic. They've proven mostly true over time. Then at work we did a test for "Talent Themes." Mine are Focus, Analytical, Deliberate, Harmony, and Learner. I have also found those to be pretty accurate. 3 Random Things About Me: *I would love to be fluent in Sign Language one day *I'm in a handful of videos on YouTube that, combined, have almost 7 million views *I still balance my checkbook the old school way Oh, and I love lists! :-) 3 Things I Would Love to Learn About You: *How would your best friend describe you? *What TV show is your guilty pleasure? *What was one of the highlights of your past year? I should probably wrap it up while you're still reading... I'll leave it at this... I'm constantly thankful that my life is blessed with so many wonderful people and experiences. I hope to find someone to grow with and share in that joy. Even though I've met a lot of new people in the past couple of years, I still haven't found that *special* connection with anyone. I'm a [mostly] normal person and I'm here for the same reason [I think] as many of you. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't cook very often, so I have my favorite rotation of restaurants and happy hours. I don't drink coffee but love going to Starbucks. I enjoy exploring places, but sometimes need a little push - and a travel buddy!

Favorite things

Diet Coke, Friends (the show), reading, singing, dancing, I love musical theatre slightly more than the average person (don't worry, you don't have to!). Tivo, having the right tool at the right time, the Internet, Disneyland, my parents & my friends

For fun

I enjoy catching up with my friends; chatting over dinner. I love going to dance classes/rehearsals, browsing bookstores, going to musicals, the zoo, dancing in the street and taking advantage of fun events that take place around the city.

Last read

Oh, this changes faster than I could update. I'm drawn to mysteries, but recently I've been drawn to memoirs (I'll try anything - I just may not finish it.) I grew up on [and still love] the library, and I'm surprisingly LOVING my Kindle Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job can be tricky to describe, but I work for a retailer in their corporate HQ and manage all things process related for my division. I LOVE my job, my company and all of the people I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Russian Orthodox (OCA) - technically practicing, but honestly I rarely attend Sunday services here in Seattle. Don't know what Russian Orthodox is? Think "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" but without the Greek.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated in the spring of 2004 with a BA in Business Administration, with an emphasis in marketing, and the completion of a Retail Management Certification program from the UW Seattle. I am also a Semester at Sea Alum - Summer of 2001.