Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves beer, BBQ and bacon*

In her own words

* I really don't like bacon, I just could not think of another appropriate 'b' word, so the bacon is all yours - no sharing is required. About me: Well other than not liking bacon, I am originally from Australia, but have been living in the States now for about six and a half years. I miss the sun and the beaches of Sydney but I do love the PNW. To acclimatize I have: * taken up winter sports like skiing and don't totally suck (found it totally terrifying though) * started finding a new hike each weekend to do - so far I have seen a lot of them * visited most of the local music venues and enjoyed a show or two - live music is one of my favorite things in the world. * been to at least one game of all the major sports here - soccer was my favorite. If only Seattle had an NHL team! * seen a whole lot of the state - driven north to south, east to west - so many beautiful places to see. Looking forward to a summer of camping (and maybe Sasquatch spotting). I travel as much as possible – I have seen most of the US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, the Caribbean and a little of Europe (London, Paris and a road trip across Iceland). I think I have a work trip to Tahiti on the horizon and otherwise an African safari adventure and a trek through Peru are on my list (on top of the usual trip home to Australia to see the family). So I guess to be a good match you will need a passport with some blank pages. I love being active, I am just returning from some fun injuries - so no marathons being run at the moment - so easing back into it with some hiking, biking and yoga! Looking forward to being able to start running again soon I hope! I am from a very big family (I have 4 sisters and 2 brothers, 4 brothers in law and 2 sister in laws and 9 nieces and nephews with number 10 arriving very soon) who I only get to see once or twice a year when I visit home. As a result of growing up in this environment I talk fast and I talk a lot and then I have an accent on top of it - so hopefully you can still understand me. About you: You are funny, reliable, kind, enjoy being outside and being active. You have good taste in music, are also very sociable and able to go with the flow rather than having everything planned out. Are you funny, reliable, kinda and enjoy being outside and active? Have no issue hiking in the rain? Love camping and aren't scared of a little mud? Don't mind being beat by a girl at putt putt (or any other 'sport')? Have good taste in music? Own a passport? Happy to make friends with total strangers? Don't have any bathroom mirror selfies, kids or a beard? Bonus points if you have a puppy. And more bonus points if you like bacon as I have friends that keep giving me bacon that I have no interest in eating. Then tell me about yourself.

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I loooove dogs, but travel too much to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling and have tried to see as much as possible of the world. Fave spots include Sydney (might be bias here), Victoria, Banff, Los Angeles, Turks and Caicos, Cayman Islands, Paris, New York and Queenstown.

Favorite things

Love going to concerts and seeing live music, being outside in nature, road trips to random places. I am more into pubs than bars and clubs.

For fun

Exploring Seattle, spending time outside, watching sport - ice hockey is my favorite and sadly Seattle has no team.

Last read

I just read a book a friend of mine wrote about his fight against cancer. It is a slightly depressing book, but is filled with wonderful insight and honesty that inspires you to never take things for granted.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I try to convince people to go on vacation - shouldn't be hard right?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree