Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-38 in Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for more and looking to share life

In his own words

I'm very outgoing sometimes puts people off I think cause I'm myself from the moment you meet me no awkward fake period where I behave in some social NORM then become myself later. I'm a kind person I really think of adoption over making more and more kids when so many kids need a home already. I'm not a selfish person at all. I stay out in Alki so if anyone ever wants to bring their pup out for a walk and chatting and grab some Starbucks right there on the walk I'm always up for it :-) I love to travel and still travel alot being a US Navy Seabee. I'm hoping to find someone who loves to go hiking, go explore, or ride mountain bikes even. Looking for someone who 1. Isn't going to say to me couple weeks into it I'm sorry Adam you are too into it and I'm not ready to be serious and you should find someone better.... I've heard the multiple explainations of what that means..... makes no sense to start anything with me then if that's the case. 2. Yes I'm in the military and I do deploy... if you can't wait 6-9 months my average length of a Navy deployment then you don't know the true value of missing someone you care about and love. I hope to find someone who can love and care for me no matter what the distance is cause to be honest a truly happy couple can handle any challenge

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Love all animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Seattle I love my coffee shop atmosphere

Favorite things

Don't watch TV often but when I do have it available I enjoy Tosh.0, South Park, Toonami and Adult Swim, never did get into any of the reality tv shows.

For fun

Love going for drives in my truck through the woods doing photography and hiking. Not a party animal but I'll go to parties that aren't "keggers"

Last read

Re-reading the HALO books (Don't own a XBox even hahaha)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Seabee in the US Navy specifically a diesel mechanic fixing on many types of equipment. Don't go on ships on land with Army and Marines.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Nothing really about ethnic on my side lol
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not Orthodox I'm Reform so not following strict Jewish Laws or expecting you to convert lol
Languages: English Chinese, English, Hebrew, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did online with Colorado Technical University