Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cautious optimism as I decide to give this a try to see what happens. Some new friends and hopefully a bit more just may be over the horizon

In his own words

Hmm, how to start? I'm a fiercely loyal friend and a pretty outgoing guy. I've been able to see much of the world with my job. However, i still love a good hike around Seattle... I am still in awe of some of the natural beauty that we are surrounded with here. Having grown up in Michigan, our idea of a mountain was essentially a small man made hill. Chicago was home for 3 years and it still ranks as one of my favorite cities. I love spending time with friends either at home over a glass of wine or a night out. I'd call myself a bit of a movie buff and I love a good horror flick.... can't help it. I'm looking for someone that is outgoing with a good sense of humor and a bit of a romantic. I travel quite a bit for work still. Some may see that as a hurdle but I just look at it as an opportunity for us to explore together. That's the basics I suppose. Send a note to start to find out the rest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled the world so a few of my fav spots are outside the US. I love London, Rome , & Chicago to name a few. Hiking at Whistler (since I don't know how to ski). Geraldine's Counter for Breakfast, Zoe for dinner, & Gordon Biersch for chain food

Favorite things

All time favorite TV Shows- Buffy, Modern Family, Alias, and Lost Favorite Movies- The Fog (scary), Bridesmaids (comedy), A Few Good Men (drama), Beautiful Thing (romance) Favorite Music- I like most music but please skip the rap and heavy metal.

For fun

A fun hike through Discovery Park, wine tasting in Woodinville, checking out a local concert, or just a movie night either at home or out. Of course, I also love to meet up with a group of friends for some good food, good times, & great conversation.

Last read

Devil in the White City by Erik Larson- a great read about the history of the Chicago World's Fair and the challenges it faced. One of my favorite cities in the world and a great little historical piece filled with fun facts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college