Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to mix things up a bit!

In her own words

Hiya :) I've been in Seattle since '97. I love this city: the outdoor opportunities, the restaurants, the galleries, and the varied ways to give back. My entire family lives in Denver, but I just can't seem to tear myself away from this place, especially given our amazing summers (even if it only feels like 12 whole days of sunshine, those 12 days are like no place on Earth) . . . um, except this past summer. * Here's the kind of guy I'd be interested in getting to know, in case you happen to be him or know him: - Someone who is striving after an intimate relationship with Jesus Christ. - Someone to kick back or be silly with, but whose ultimate desire is for a long-term relationship. - Someone who is comfortable next to a 5'-9" woman who likes the freedom of choice between heels and flats, co-created a start-up company, wants to have kids and run a household someday, and could easily be talked into travel (for missions or otherwise). - Someone with a great sense of humor, who can laugh in the midst of life's difficulties, and whose true baseline is optimism. * Here are some of the things I love, like or believe in (in no special order). If anything resonates with you, that's a good start. And if not, that tells us both a lot as well, no? Chemistry can't be emailed back and forth, so if something here resonates with you, send me an email (or I suppose a wink will do). :) - a filthy martini - form and function - creativity : design, making, viewing - dark chocolate, French roast espresso - spontaneity! (variety really is the spice of life) - worshiping and pursuing intimacy with the Lord - being open to change while holding on to what matters - fully utilizing the gift and luxury of health and a sound mind - open roads, a long weekend, a well-crafted soundtrack, spitting cherry pits out the window - equality: the courage to speak gracefully to one another in the midst of conflict or misunderstanding - anti-trafficking (God's full restoration for anyone involved at any level of the supply and demand chains) - semi-frequent contact with the earth (picnics, hikes, gardening, house-building, whatever) - humanity's inherent goodness (and the ability to recover it) - LAUGHING: the kind that makes your face hurt - structural and personal honesty - an open stretch of powder - a well-placed curve Good luck out there!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Hoping to adopt a Rhodesian Ridgeback! Extra points if you have one already. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I answer this here, what on earth will we talk about when you email me?


Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Hmmm . . . too many things to list in such a short space! What I've listed above should give you a pretty good start, and feel free to ask me later.

For fun

Travel, local music, ski (snow or water), snowshoe, volunteer, run, nap, kayak, happy hour, good conversation over a meal (homemade or purchased), cycle, watch movies, build stuff (ceramics, jewelry, furniture), weekend brunch, gallery walk . .

Last read

Haven't read much lately (starting a business!) so here are long-held favorites: Salt Louis Kahn: Essential Texts Rural Studio: Samuel Mockbee Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance The River Why Hafiz or Rumi e.e.cummings Annie Dillard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Architectural design, Digital design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swed(ish) plus a few others . . .
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
To me faith is not a conservative, emotional, self-service obligation, but rather something alive and interconnected, something that moves me to tears (in a good way), that brings healing and restoration, and that puts motion and flavor into life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M. Arch