Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Paradise is a state of mind

In his own words

Oh how the mighty have fallen! Haha well I never thought I would have a profile on a site like this but here I am so I guess I'll just smile and try to make the most of it. I am a pretty easy going guy and love to joke and seem to always have something sarcastic to say, but I guess that is why people like me. Even though it is a clique to say I really do tend to just say it the way it is. I love to have a good time and try new things but I am definitely not opposed to spending the night at home and enjoying each others company. A good time these days is a Mariners/Seahawks game or dinner and drinks, maybe a concert, or day trip, or hike, or camping trip...and while I still will have the occasional "Wild" night it just isn't that appealing any more. I want to find someone that has a vision for where they want to go in life and who they are as an individual, but most importantly understands the importance of being honest and upfront especially with the ones they love. No matter how beautiful you are on the outside your character can turn you ugly in an instant. Hawaii is my second home. I love to travel and have spent some time traveling the country but never really the world - I guess I always wanted to kind of explore my homeland before I explore someone else's. The trade off for me was living in a place that everyone from around the world visited so I got to experience that eclectic lifestyle more than most I think. I would like the chance to do some traveling though and really want to go to Australia and a few other places but still have lots more I want to do here in the US too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places on the eastside, I try to stay away from downtown Seattle most of the time except for day excursions. I have my favorite places, but trying something new is way more exciting to me. Hawaii is always a good time too haha


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I like taking walks/hiking, exploring new cities or parts of town, trying new restaurants, looking at houses, I love most every type of music depending on the situation but my radio is usually on 100.7 or 98.9

For fun

Wine Tasting? Concert? Mariners Game? Seahawks? Movie? Hike? Go For a Drive? Explore - a city, a brewery, a restaurant? Something else?....Sure why not! Someone that's going to be good company is my only requirement!

Last read

I spend most of the time reading about current events in the newspaper, magazines, and internet. Otherwise I like reading autobiographies and political satire (i.e. When We Were The Kennedys by Monica Wood)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Political Science / Peace and Conflict Education - Specializing in Mediation and Negotiation