Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hollywood w a touch of twang.

In his own words

If I were to describe myself, I'd say that I'm an optimist, love challenges, and am very adventurous - I'll try anything at least once. I enjoy traveling and am always up for last-minute trips to NY or Vegas. I have visited several of the continents so far, love learning foreign languages, and experiencing other cultures. Originally, I'm from Southampton, NY, but have lived all over the map literally (DC, Seattle, Austin, TX, NM and now back home to SF.) NM was a crazy story better told in person. I went to law school, graduated from UCLA a couple years ago (go Bruins!) and back there for an MBA. My career has been, and is, an important part of my life, but I do believe that time management and a work/life balance is definitely necessary. I believe that trust and communication are essential parts of a great relationship, as well as giving others the benefit of the doubt. My perfect match fits in well with my family, is confident, passionate about her interests, well-rounded, and enjoys the outdoors. She would be up for heading to the beach on the weekend, Napa, or dressing up for a night out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montmartre, Paris; Oxford Circus, London; Nobu malibu for sushi; North Shore, Oahu; running w my 200 lb. dog at Crissy Field/East Beach.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Basically anything active and outdoors, bonfires with friends, Coronas, weekend ski/snowboarding trips to Squaw, long nights, traveling overseas.

For fun

I object..asked and answered. Again, anything active and outdoors, played basketball in college so still try to keep it up. Heading out for a run to the GGbridge; traveling overseas - this year it's Jamaica/Cayman Islands.

Last read

Fast Company, Techcrunch,, Hooked, Crossing the Chasm (probably the de facto publ on product marketing) The World is Flat, and...Fed.Rules.Crim.Pro.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney, Litigation. I spend a ridiculous amount of time in court lately...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
JD, MBA, Masters, BA and BS. Think that should about cover it.