Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hope the next is the last.

In his own words

I'm pretty comfortable in my own skin. I'm most definitely an optimist, for some reason everything always ends up working out for me, God has seemed to favor me in that way. Speaking of Him, I was raised Christian but my Mom and one of my brothers converted to Islam. I don't belong or believe in one particular religion but I believe and have faith in a higher power, I believe in human compassion, karma, intuition and the "signs" life give us. Though I live as spontaneous as possible, it is not beyond reason. I have an established career that I take very seriously. I love being in social settings and meeting new people yet sometimes I drift off and do my own thing. My friends all think I'm crazy because I do so many things alone. For example, I went Aruba by myslef for my birthday. It's not that I'm a loner, it's just I won't allow how I live and what I do to be dictated by others. About her... I don't have a laundry list of do's and dont's but I have a pretty good idea of the how the 1st impression should feel. It's a feeling I've gotten on a few rare occasions in my life. I'm sure you've felt it, I can't quite articulate it but you know what I mean. She is the epitome of femininity. She's intellectual. She is classy with a touch of street smarts. Materials don't define her, yet she is on a mission of prosperity and wealth. She see's something in me she has seen in few men. She is fully in tune with her sexuality. She is strong. She empowers and motivates those around her. She listens. She's social, fun and active. She is cultured. She is open minded. She does good deeds. She has soul. She is.....missing!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to have a big dog, but I'm never home, so I guess I'll have to wait until I get married.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out anywhere with good music, good food and cool people.

Favorite things

movies:Wide range, suspense thriller is fav Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, SOA, Dexter,Game of Thrones,True Blood, Spartacus,cooking shows Music:mostly R&B,conscience hip hop,reggae,jazz, swing Food:I love to cook and eat everything

For fun

I love to travel, roller skate, cook, host house parties, dance, check out live music, snow board, hike, fish and camp, I really try to keep an open mind when it comes to having fun.

Last read

Battlefield of the Mind-Joyce Meyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been a Loan Officer in the mortgage business for the past 8 years and love it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian, however my Mom and one of my 3 brothers converted to Islam about 15 years ago so I have a Muslim influence. I am neither, I consider myself Spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral