Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Burke, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Be yourself, everyone else is taken.

In her own words

I'm a little surprised at myself for doing this, with my daughter so young. I will be very upfront ( I usually always am) she is my world. Not that I don't have room for someone in my life, that's why I'm here. I am not looking for anyone to take the place of her dad.It would be nice however since being seperated to talk to new people, flirt, go out, and have some fun and see where things go from there. I am looking for honesty, most importantly, someone I can laugh with, tell anything to and that they feel comfortable to do the same. Where there's no false pretenses, or judging, where each of us can relax and get to know one another and see where it goes. I do believe in chemistry, usually you just click or both kind of know it's not working. The best thing anyone can ever do is be up front with me and I will always show them the same respect. I like men who are passionate in what they believe, but don't get angry often, who are protective, are responsible and have common sense. I love confidence, but cannot stand a man who is cocky. I didn't answer the exercise question, because I feel life is a workout, I love going swimming, playing sports, etc, but I am not a gym type of person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Hopefully we will be getting another dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Anything on the water, lakes, being outdoors

Favorite things

Music, I Enjoy almost anything, except rap. TV shows, a few? Food, i like it good, fish, Mexician, sushi,Italian,

For fun

Most of my time is spent with my daughter, keeping her active ( actually quite the other way around) going swimming, parks, lakes, sailing, going to Annapolis,, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

An email (: , sorry it's late. I'm not much of a homebody, unless it's late at night. I enjoy books, that make me think, Kahil Gibran, Nelson Mendell, and then on the light side John Grishman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a daughter who recently turned one and I am a stay at home mom, I do several different activities and will be starting my own business from home within the next year.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Healthcare, as well as a business degree