Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SeashellHunter

48 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 46-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is so much more to know and love ;-)

In her own words

Spending time getting to know someone is how you learn to love their heart and really fall in love for a life time...... ;-) Hmmm... when you get to know me you'll discover I'm a down to earth, easy going, sincere person with a good sense of humor. I'm a Christian, trustworthy, loving, dependable, creative, domestic, low-maintenance and responsible. Try to live a healthy lifestyle. Family is important to me. I'm not materialistic. Enjoy a good balance in all areas of life. I appreciate the simple pleasures and long to share those moments/memories with "you". I enjoy looking for bargains at garage sales, flea markets and thrift stores. I like to play tennis, kayak, hike-walk, or ride bikes when I have the opportunity. When the weather is nice I would rather be outdoors going or doing something - frisbee/badmitton/gardening or reading a book on the porch. I like spending time at the beach/mountains - road trippin. Enjoy siteseeing and learning about history. Enjoy reading, like Romantic/comedy /action movies. Love listening to a VARIETY of music live. I'm interested in always learning more about nutrition and healthy living and applying it to my life and those around me. Would have loved to have been married with children but I'm enjoying and will always enjoy being part of my nieces and nephews lives. You would have a personal relationship with God as well. Not looking for a perfect guy just the "one" that's perfect for me. Someone who is down to earth, considerate, incorporates healthy eating/lifestyle, optimistic with a sense of humor about life but knows when to be serious. Likes the outdoors/ nature/ animals/ children/music. Who doesn't have to be busy every minute to be entertained but can relax and enjoy a quiet evening at home just being together. Looking for a friend/partner in life to support one another through the great times and difficult times. Someone to take the initiative in pursuing me. Also, someone to watch the sunsets, doing life together....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Recently adopted a sweet cat....

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Savannah, Destin,FL., Anywhere with those we love and enjoy being with.

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Fun with family/friends, laughing, animals, avocados, gardening, making children laugh/smile, beach, mountains, nature, home improvement on a budget, elderly, being creative, cars, music, helping those in need-volunteering,reading

For fun

Being outdoors when weather is nice, kayaking,beach, exploring, siteseeing,being with friends and family, card games,reading,being creative, learning or having new experiences,watching movies or TV shows. Trying a new recipe - then eating it ;-)

Last read

Currently reading Unbroken - WWII true story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in publishing/production of a not for profit over 100 year old organization.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral