Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rock Hill, SC, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Opportunity is knocking … gonna let it in?

In his own words

Life is short – you never know what tomorrow will bring so I’m all for living it to the fullest, enjoying every moment and I would love to meet the right woman to spend quality time with. I’m a fairly laid-back person who loves his family and feel friends can rely on me. I have two great kids who are a huge part of my life and I’m hoping to meet someone who likes kids and enjoys spending time with them – someone who doesn’t necessarily have exactly the same interests, but who would be willing to try new things and introduce me to new ones as well. In a relationship, I'm caring, understanding of others needs – but those are things you’ll figure out on your own. Chemistry is important but a huge part of that is a person’s attitude and sense of humor. If any of this hits home with you, and you’re willing to get to know me (and eventually my kids), I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise


Don't display my sign


I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere offshore on a boat, Wilmington, Ocean City MD. I have been in the Charlotte area for around 7 years but haven’t seen what all the city has to offer. Someday, I want to go back to the British Virgin Islands and want to go to Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Food: Asian, Mexican, Caribbean, open for trying new foods; Music: almost all types of music – country, Top 40, ‘80s; Movies: The last movie I enjoyed was Act of Valor

For fun

Recently I started going to the Dirt Track to watch the races with friends (fun!). Also enjoy fishing in tournaments for the friendships I’ve made through them. Love boating and love a good dinner out, the outdoors, archery, cars new and old.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference