Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry, be happy.

In his own words

Let's see, how do I describe myself in this little box? I consider myself to be a fun-loving, passioniate guy, who loves to laugh, and would like meet someone else with a great sense of humor and a . I am very interested in music, I play guitar and keyboards, and listening to music is something more than just something I do to pass time, it's something I take very seriously. I love sports, mostly hockey and football, and going to a Seattle Thunderbirds hockey game is near the top of my favorite things to do. Alhough it would be great to meet someone who is into sports like myself, I'm not sure if that's possible, haha. In the summertime, my main source of relaxation is heading up the mountains for a good hike. This past summer specifically, I had some especially hardcore adventures on the trail, leading me to question my own sanity a couple of times (not quite). Something I would love to do next hiking season is to go back-packing, for a few nights in the wilderness. Camping is a ton of fun as well, but unfortunately I haven't been able to go as much in the last few years. I also have climbing to the peak of Mt. Rainier fairly high on my bucket list. I would definitely like to meet a woman who shares a love of the outdoors like myself. Road-trips are great. For me, there's nothing better than heading out on the open road, map in hand, and with no designated destination For example, an idea of a perfect day for me is to head out to Ocean Shores with my acoustic guitar, and then chill on the beach jam until sunset. Typically, when I'm the way back from one road-trip, I am planning when I will take my next one. I'm also interested in improving my culinary skills, and certainly wouldn't mind someone who could help me out with that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, Oregon Coast, Seattle Thunderbirds hockey games, a local hiking trail, and any place with good live music and good beer.

Favorite things

Having a guitar in my hand. Aside from that, TV shows like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (personal favorite), Restaurant: Impossible, River Monsters, Futurama, Family Guy, South Park, and the Simpsons. Also, hockey is my favorite sport, by far.

For fun

Watch hockey and football, go to hockey games, hiking, camping, road-trips, play guitar, play keyboards, listen to music, see live music, and play video games.

Last read

The Limit of Power: The end of American Exceptionalism by Andrew Bacevich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work nights as a bartender and server at Outback Steakhouse, and I work lunch shifts at the restaurant at the Foster's Golf Course in Tukwila. I work a lot, but for the most part, it's worth it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college