Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Anthem, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Love to laugh

In his own words

I grew up in northern Virginia and went off to school in Ohio. After graduating, I spent the next three or four years living in Columbus trying to find what I wanted to do with myself. During this time I served food and drinks. Although this seemed like a fantastic career choice at the age of twenty five, I figured there was more out there for me to apply myself. (And make more money). I found a job in San Antonio and jumped on the opportunity. I am one of those rare people that really love what I do. As a result I have been transferred twice, first moving to Tucson and then on to Phoenix. I have been in the valley for about three years now and I really enjoy AZ. I’m a very outgoing sociable person with a dry sense of humor. Usually I would chose going out with friends or family over being by myself, however I have no problem spending the weekend doing stuff on my own. When I was younger I did a couple of tours in Europe and after school I spent four months backpacking Australia. Some of my better years for sure but I would love to get back to Europe or Southwest Asia and see more of the world. I do work a lot so recently I haven’t been doing some of the stuff that I wish I had time to do. I like going out to eat and having a few drinks a couple nights a week. I would like to start traveling a little if nothing more than a road trip to California or Colorado. I love going to the movies or watching at home and I’m a big sports fan. Other than Ohio State football, I get into most sports and love going to games. Essentially, I would like to find someone who takes me for who I am and that I look forward to spending time with. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere in Australia, Europe, New York, any body of water really.

Favorite things

I am a big fan of comedies and action movies. I really enjoy all types of music but Radiohead has to be my favorite band. I go through phases of old school hip hop, classic rock, house, and alternative.

For fun

I'm game for almost anything that gets me out of the house. Having said that, I don't mind staying home and watching movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral