Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Actions express priorities." ....I stole that (non-violently) from Gandhi.

In his own words

When a Man is ready, He's ready. Techie. Foodie. Entrepreneur. Cyclist. Coach. Pilates. Yoga. Water Polo. FIFA. NBA. Giants/Dubs/9ers. TdF HBOGO. Movies. Live Music. Louis CK. Fedoras. Kangols. Flip Flops. Santa Cruz. The Bay. Sonoma County. Big Sur. Barcelona. Mallorca. Tulum. Australia. Brazil. 4-Time Best Man. 3-Time Ironman. Super Uncle. Good Son & Brother. Solid friend. I get doors & chairs and look people in the eye. Zen. Free Thinker. I live simply. Hopefully, all of that word association gave you an idea of the kind of person that I am. I feel that I am a complete, yet evolving Man. I walk with intention & live with integrity. A few things on my 'bucket list': surf trip to Morocco, learn how to play the guitar like Jack White, live in another country. A great date to me would be: amazing food, a cold pint or two, & a great conversation with lots of laughs, funny stories, and a chance to learn about your ideas.....after something physical, playful, & competitive, that involved a wager of some kind...that would be a lot of fun. You gotta be able to back up your talk or lose with grace. ;) p.s. - I have a budget for Sushi that I like to exceed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Iggy is my 4 legged co-dependent.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz. :) Barcelona. Tulum. Austin. SF. Sonoma County. Felton. HWY 1. Seattle. Portland. San Diego. Big Sur. Tahoe.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Wire. New running shoes. Hot showers. Warm, clean sheets. Fedoras. Kangols. Flip flops. Live 105. The Black Keys. Mumford and Sons. Etta James. Jay Z. Sushi. Sake. Wine

For fun

I run a cycling community and help put on fundraiser cycling events with farm dinners to help local non-profits. Currently planning cycling training camps in Spain, Italy & Mallorca.

Last read

"The Fault in Our Stars". "The Crowdfunding Revolution". Rumi. "Gone Girl". "Slow Burn". Brian Greene. "Finding Ultra". 365 Tao. "Antifragile". "Thinking Slow and Fast". "Resilience". "Comeback". Gladwell's newest "David & Goliath"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm building a cycling business here in Santa Cruz and abroad while working for a Start Up in Sunnyvale.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/English...everyone thinks I'm Swedish. My nickname in Water Polo was Sven.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Chop Wood, Carry water. Ride Bike, Eat Sushi
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA in Business & Economics. Looking into an MBA in Social Entrepreneurship.