Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lorain, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for something serious..

In his own words

im Sean and Im working on my way to be 5 yr goal is in plan..its a ladder that i have to climb and i got to work my way up so nothing is handed to me, Im on the road locally all day and everyday is different for me.. I like to stay active alot in the gym, i like the outdoors. The beach, camping. Walks and talks, music of all genres, fishing. sporting events. tattoos, randomly romantic, and Movies.going to animal shelters When im in a relationship i take it seriously. i only want the one I'm with and only I get a lot of attention sometimes that I do not want but its life I guess,..i like going out dancing having fun and i also like sitting at home and cuddling watchin tv too. im outgoing, and i am honest about what ever im asked, i dont hold nothing back, because eventually we will find out so its better to just say it. Im usally the life of the party when i get comfortable. Most of the times im just chill, i drink alone alot when i go out, im always trying new things, i love art, into animals printing, drawing, building things, i love working on cars, its like a hobby to me.. i hang out at the beach when i can playing football or volleyball, baseball with friends and family. i like layin in the sun doing cook outs and picnics i absolutely love animals and kids, im a goof ball alot so thats prolly why the kids like me too lol Theres nothing better than laughing and giving a waiting for the right Girl in my life. Not looking for someone to complete me..just accept me completely, and I feel as if we can't accept someone at their worst. How can we love them at thier�best? I�try to keep clear of drama because ive had my time of all that and thats not what im about or want. i love to have fun all the time from the morning I wake up until the light goes out I wanna give a smile through a text or personally. im on here to meet, hangout and get to know someone special and hopefully find a long term faithful and loyal, honest type of relationship.if your interested message me :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

wes 6th

For fun

work on cars,games, sports, have some fun downtown lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference