Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 30 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything I'm not makes me everything I am

In his own words

Easy going Southern guy from Charlotte,NC. School, bball, and work (respectively) have moved me from Charlotte to TN, GA, CA, NE, TX as of Sept BACK to Atlanta. I work in logistics for the oil and gas market but my office is wherever my cell and laptop are so I've travel a lot. They only thing I love more than dancing, traveling, & working out would be meeting new people. If anyone can salsa, merengue or bachata we'll get along just fine :) I like people that are comfortable in their own skin and don't take themselves too seriously. I love making people laugh and finding out what makes them tick :) I'm the last person to judge or cast aspersions about someone but I can be very captious when I'm not being wildly spontaneous and random. I value the simple things: a good movie, a t storm, a great convo w/a stranger, or an episode of The Voice/ Game of Thrones. I'm a North Carolina boy at heart so if anyone knows how to cook (cheese grits w/ andouille sausage and biscuit bread) email/wink away!!! ;)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I've only been in The D for about a year so I'm learning as I go with fave venues but Prime Bar, Winstons, and Kung Fu are faves so far. Gotta get my karoake fix right?

Favorite things

I love expanding my pallet and trying new food and wine. Fave wines: Sangioveses, Barberas, and Red Zinfandel. I workout almost daily ...the gym and Pappadeaux are sanctuary.

For fun

I love new ppl, new places, and all races. A good sports debate only comes second to traveling and a great night out with friends!

Last read

Good to Great, What They Don't Teach at Harvard, The Carolina Way (Dean Smith's book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad and MBA in Marketing