Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sean_lo87

27 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 100 miles of Jamestown, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me? What about me? First off, I hate...

In his own words

About me? What about me? First off, I hate writing about myself, but I’ll give it my best shot. Recently I have moved down to the Pittsburgh area because I had a job opportunity I couldn’t resist. I left my parents’ home and have officially started adulthood. I am really independent and depend on no one. I make the most of what I have and appreciate the things life has provided me. I have my own apartment. I have traveled to Europe twice. Once in 2004 and then again in 2008. The journey in 2004 gave me a greater perspective of other people and cultures. I was part of the People-to-People Student Ambassador program founded by former President Eisenhower. I made a promise to myself that by the time I reached age 30 I would travel back to Europe. Well four years later, I lived up to my promise and was an exchange student. I lived in Sweden for four and a half months and had the time of my life. I learned a lot and traveled Europe by myself when I had the free time to do such. I visited Auschwitz and went to Bastogne Belgium. I stayed in a guesthouse that General Patton had his headquarters during the Battle of the Bulge. Don’t know what it is? Look it up. If you couldn’t tell, I’m big into history and have a degree in history. My passion, however, lies in the financial markets. I trade currency on a small scale and trade stocks when I have the funds available. I like to go out and have a good time every now and again. Whether it be going out and having a night on the town or seeing a movie or going to a nice dinner. I don’t object to just staying in either. Sometimes that is all I need is a nice relaxing evening just to unwind and relax to start fresh the next day. I enjoy cooking and baking. I can make mean muffins. I feel most relaxed when cooking. I like chicken, pork chops, and steak. I’m not opposed to trying new foods, as I’m one who will try anything once. I like putting my own special touch when making meals. Another thing I enjoy is the outdoors. I enjoy hunting, fishing, and going for walks in unknown areas. It is always an adventure when I go out somewhere. I sometimes get lost but that is all part of an adventure. I like playing video games. I enjoy playing first person shooters and strategy games. Reading non-fiction is another thing I enjoy. Well I don’t want to say too much, as what fun is that in getting to know me. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Have 1 orange tabby cat and 1 yellow lab.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Clarion, Cleveland, Mickey's bar and grill

College

Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Classic rock, Deadliest catch, family guy, big brother, mythbusters

For fun

Read non fiction, trade currency, browse the web, watch tv, playstation4

Last read

Currently reading Game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well i have Polish, Irish, Finnish roots. Makes for an interesting combination.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree